Procurement

Purchasing 

   Cork  - Ground Floor of the Main Building (Room D145)
Kerry  - South Campus  (Room  C117)
   
   Monday to Friday  9am to 1pm and 2pm to 5pm
   
Catherine Cunningham 021 - 433 5033 catherine.cunningham@mtu.ie
Michelle Moore 021 - 433 5034 michelle.moore@mtu.ie 
Sheila Daly 021 - 433 5032 sheila.daly@mtu.ie   
Anne Valaydon 021 - 432 6237 anne.valaydon@mtu.ie 
Mary Cooke 066 - 714 5602 mary.cooke@mtu.ie

 

All purchasing queries, should be directed to your local Finance Office.    Due to remote working, the best option to contact us is via email or Teams (click on icon). Phones may not always be attended during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Tendering

   Kerry  - South Campus  (Room  C118)
Cork - First Floor Melbourn Building 
   
   Monday to Friday  9am to 1pm and 2pm to 5pm
   
Ciara Shanahan 066 - 714 5615 ciara.shanahan@mtu.ie
Sharon Coffey 021 - 433  sharon.coffey@mtu.ie 
Vacant   sheila.daly@mtu.ie   

 

USEFUL INFORMATION

© 2022 | Munster Technological University