Research Grants

 

   Cork  - Admin Building, 2nd Floor (Room M321 & M322)
Kerry  - North Campus  (Room  S301)
   
   Monday to Friday  8.30am to 4.30pm
   
Denise O'Leary 021 - 4335359 denise.oleary@mtu.ie
Olivia Ryan 021 - 433 5351 olivia.ryan@mtu.ie
Mary O'Leary 021 - 433 5352 mary.oleary@mtu.ie
Nicola Maunsell  021 - 433 5351 nicola.maunsell@mtu.ie
Dean Carter 021 - 432 6772 dean.carter@mtu.ie
Leonie Kelly 021 - 433 5443 leonie.kelly@mtu.ie
Janani Hegarty 021 -  janani.hegarty@mtu.ie
Mary Griffin 066 - 719 1789 mary.griffin@mtu.ie
Louise Somers 066 - 719  1986 louise.somers@mtu.ie

* Currently on Leave

All research finance queries, should be directed to your local Finance Office.    Due to remote working, the best option to contact us is via email or Teams (click on icon). Phones may not always be attended during the Covid-19 pandemic.

 

You can check which staff member is assigned to your project by clicking here

USEFUL INFORMATION

 

 

© 2022 | Munster Technological University