Project Finance Contacts


Please do not hesitate to contact your allocated Finance contact below if you have queries relating to a Research or Other Self Financing project for your area.   Full contact details for all finance staff are available here


Olivia Ryan > Halpin Centre Projects
  > Hincks Centre Projects
  > Clean Technology Centre Projects
Dean Carter MEDIC Projects
  > MeSSO Projects
  > DAFM Project
  > All Other Non Academic Depts - Cork
Mary O'Leary > BioExplore / CREATE Projects
  > CAPPA Centre Projects
  > All Other School of Science & informatics Projects
Leonie Kelly > Nimbus Centre Projects
  > TEC Centre Projects
Padraig Walsh > Intereg not assigned to Research Centres - Cork
  > EU Projects not assigned to Research Centres - Cork
Janani Hegarty > Innovation Vouchers - Cork
  > Feasibility Studies - Cork
Kain Caulfield > Walsh Fellowships Projects
  > All Other Projects Assigend to Academic Depts - Cork
  > Cork School of Music & Crawford College of Art & Design
Mary Griffin > All Projects (except Innovation Vouchers) - Kerry
Louise Somers > Innovation Vouchers - Kerry


© 2022 | Munster Technological University